Skip to main content


 

 
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

March, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Mar 5, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Mar 9, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Mar 9, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Mar 12, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  After Hours
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 5:30 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Mar 26, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

April, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  MBA/MHS Career Day
Marietta High School Wed, Apr 1, 2015 at 11:00 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Apr 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Apr 13, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Apr 13, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Apr 16, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Apr 23, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  After Hours
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 at 5:30 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Apr 30, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

May, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, May 7, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, May 11, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, May 11, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  After Hours
Wed, May 13, 2015 at 5:30 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, May 14, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, May 21, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, May 28, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

June, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jun 4, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Jun 8, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Jun 8, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jun 11, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jun 18, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jun 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

July, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jul 2, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jul 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Jul 13, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Jul 13, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jul 16, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jul 23, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Jul 30, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

August, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Aug 6, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Aug 13, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Aug 20, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Aug 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

September, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Sep 3, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Sep 10, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Sep 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Sep 14, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Sep 17, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Sep 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

October, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Oct 1, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Oct 12, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Oct 12, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Oct 15, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  October Haunt
Six Flags Tue, Oct 27, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Oct 29, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

November, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Nov 5, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Nov 9, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Nov 9, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Nov 12, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Nov 26, 2015 at 3:00 PM  

December, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Dec 3, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Dec 10, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  NetEx
The Mansour Center Mon, Dec 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM  
  Monthly Luncheon
The Mansour Center Mon, Dec 14, 2015 at 11:30 AM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Dec 17, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Dec 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM  
  N.O.W.
Charles D. Switzer Public Library (formerly know as the Central Library) Thu, Dec 31, 2015 at 3:00 PM